Who are all the winners of strictly come dancing?

Here is a list of winners from all nine series of Strictly Come Dancing:

Series 1: Natasha Kaplinksy and Brendan Cole
Series 2: Jill Halfpenny and Darren Bennett
Series 3: Darren Gough and Lilia Kopylova
Series 4: Mark Ramprakash and Karen Hardy
Series 5: Alesha Dixon and Matthew Cutler
Series 6: Tom Chambers and Camilla Dallerup
Series 7: Chris Hollins and Ola Jordan
Series 8: Kara Tointon and Artem Chigvintsev
Series 9: Harry Judd and Aliona Vilani