Best Answer

The current US senators from Oregon are:

Ron Wyden (D-OR, senior senator)

for the 6-year term 2017 to 2023.

Jeff Merkley (D-OR, junior senator)

for the 6-year term 2015 to 2021.

* For updates, see the related US Senate link below

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2017-06-25 19:33:27
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who are the US Senators from Oregon?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked