History of the United States
Statutes of Limitations
US Government
US Senators and Representatives

Who are the current party officers of the house?



User Avatar
Wiki User

Nancy Pelosi is the Speaker of the House

Steny Hoyer is the Majority Floor Leader

John Boyhner? is the Minority Floor Leader

James Clyburn is the Majority Whip

Erick Cantor is the Minority Whip