Kansas City Chiefs
Dallas Cowboys
Super Bowl

Who are the only quarterbacks to win three or more Super Bowls?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2008-01-25 03:51:04
2008-01-25 03:51:04

Joe Montana, Terry Bradshaw, Troy Aikmen, Tom Brady


Related Questions

User Avatar

No team has ever won super bowls with four different quarterbacks. In fact, only three teams have even won four super bowls: Pittsburgh, San Fransisco, and Dallas. No team has ever won super bowls with more than two quarterbacks. The Steelers won four with Terry Bradshaw and two with Ben Roethlisberger. 49ers won four with Joe Montana and one with Steve Young. The Cowboys won two with Roger Staubauch and three with Troy Aikman.

User Avatar

4 (Terry Bradshaw, Joe Montana,Troy Aikman, and Tom Brady)

User Avatar

As of Super Bowl XLVI: 1) Craig Morten - Super Bowls V (Cowboys) and XII (Broncos) 2) Fran Tarkenton - Super Bowls VIII, IX, and XI (Vikings) 3) Roger Staubach - Super Bowls X and XIII (Cowboys) 4) John Elway - Super Bowls XXI, XXII, and XXIV (Broncos) 5) Jim Kelly - Super Bowls XXV, XXVI, XXVII, and XXVIII (Bills) 6) Tom Brady - Super Bowls XLII and XLVI All of the above were starting quarterbacks. There may be some backups who have also been on more than one losing Super Bowl team.

Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.