Who is the Chief Minister of Bihar?

As of December 2009, the current Chief Minister of Bihar is Nitish Kumar (born March 1, 1951) who is in his second stint as Chief Minister. His first lasted just a week between March 3, and March 10, 2000, before having to resign. His second stint saw him open up with a victory for the National Democratic Alliance in the 2005 Bihar assembly elections.
nitish kumar
The first Chief Minister of Bihar was Krishna Singh (1946 - 1961).