WWE World Wrestling Entertainment

Who is the current world poker champion?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2011-03-09 20:41:07

Jonathan Duhamel won World Series of Poker Main Event tournament in 2010


Related Questions

The current chess champion is Viswanathan Anand.

shomaker is the current F1 champion in the world.

The current F1 world champion is Sebastian Vettel from Germany. He is the youngest ever world champion.

As of january 18th 2012, daniel bryan is the current world heavyweight champion. CM Punk is the current wwe champion.

the current world heavyweight champion is randy orton!

The current world chess champion is Viswanathan Anand

Bobby Fischer is not the current World Chess Champion. Anand is.

no but hes the intercontenental champion

In 2010 the greatest poker prize of $8,944,138 was won by the 2010 World Series of Poker (WSOP) Main Event champion Jonathan Duhamel.

Unfortunately there is no undisputed heavyweight champion.

The current WWE women's champion is Melina.

Brock Lesnar is the current WWE World Heavyweight Champion.

The current world champion in soccer is Spain, who won the final match against Italy in Johannesburg, South Africa in 2010. The next world championship will be hosted in 2014 in Brazil where the next world champion will be determined.

Edge is the current World Heavyweight Champion (March 1, 2011).

Noone, it's a team event, Spain is current champion.

Current F1 World Champion.

Daniel Bryan (real name Bryan Danielson) is the current world heavyweight champion CM Punk (real name Phil Brooks) is the current WWE champion

The current WWE World Heavyweight Champion is Seth Rollins.There are also two secondary titles in WWE:The Intercontinental Champion is Ryback.The United States Champion is John Cena.

The 2008 WSOP Main Event Champion is Peter Eastgate.

The "Lion of madras" Viswanathan Anand of India is the current World Chess Champion .

In 2010 in the world it was Spain as the best team.

The World Champion in 2009 was Wang Hao (China). The next World Championships for individual events is in 2011.

Vitali Klitschko of the Ukraine has been the World Boxing Council heavyweight champion since October 2008.

Rafael Nadal is the current men's champion and Serena Williams is the current women's champion.

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.