Who is the governor of Wyoming?

Matthew Hansen "Matt" Mead is the governor of Wyoming as of December 2016. He assumed office on January 3, 2011. Due to term limits, Matt Mead's tenure as Wyoming's governor will end in January of 2019.
Matthew "Matt" Mead is the current governor of Wyoming. He was elected in 2010 and reelected in 2014. The Governor in Wyoming serves a four year term with a limitation of two consecutive terms. Matt Mead assumed office on January 3, 2011. His term as Governor will end on January 3, 2019.