Who is the mayor of St Cloud Florida?

St. Cloud, Florida Mayor Rebecca Borders was elected to office in 2010. She defeated and was preceded by Mayor Donna Hart. Current City Council consists of 5 elected seats including seat 1 which is that of Mayor. Seat 2- Thomas Griffin Seat 3- Russell Holmes Seat 4- Margaret Hopper Seat 5- Donald Shroyer As of the Novemver 8, 2011