Who is the third president of Bangladesh?

The third President of Bangladesh (excluding acting presidents) was Mohammad Mohammadullah, who was in office between December 24 1973 and January 25 1975. He is also sometimes referred to as Mohammad Ullah and President Mohammadullah / Ullah. He was president as leader of the ruling Awami League political party.