Who was the Governor of Arizona in 2009?

Janet Napolitano (born November 29, 1957 in New York, New York) succeeded Jane Dee Hull as the twenty-first Governor of Arizona, serving between January 6, 2003 and January 21, 2009. Following the end of Napolitano's term as Governor, Jan Brewer (born September 26, 1944 in Hollywood, California) became the twenty-second Governor of Arizona, serving since January 21, 2009.