Who was the leader in Finland during World War TWo?

Finland actually had three different presidents during the WW2. The first was Kyösti Kallio, who was the president years 1937-1940. The second was Risto Ryti, 1940-1944, and the third was Gustaf Mannerheim, 1944-1946. Mannerheim is perhaps the most famous of them, having been a general of the Finnish army in both of the World Wars.