Who were the original Teams in the Major League Baseball?

There were 16 original teams in Major League Baseball. These include Baltimore Orioles, Detroit Tigers, Boston Red Sox, Chicago White Sox, Philadelphia Athletics,?æCleveland Indians, Washington Senators, Milwaukee Brewers, Brooklyn Dodgers, Pittsburgh Pirates, St. Louis Cardinals, Philadelphia Phillies, Chicago Cubs, New York Giants, Cincinnati Reds, and the Boston Braves.