Who were the winners of WWE's 2013 Extreme Rules?

The winners of WWE's Extreme Rules 2013 were as followed: In a dark match The Miz defeated Cody Rhodes by submission.

For the pay per view matches the winners were:

  • Chris Jericho def. Fandango.
  • Dean Ambrose defeated Kofi Kingston to become WWE United States Champion.
  • Sheamus defeated Mark Henry in a strap match.
  • Alberto Del Rio defeated Jack Swagger in an I Quit match to determine the number one contender for the World Heavyweight Championship.
  • The Shield (Roman Reigns and Seth Rollins) def. Team Hell No (Kane and Daniel Bryan) in a tornado tag team match to win the WWE Tag Team Championship.
  • Randy Orton defeated Big Show in an Extreme Rules match.
  • John Cena vs. Ryback ended in a no contest for the WWE Championship.
  • Brock Lesnar defeated Triple H in a Steel Cage match.