Soccer History
ICC Cricket World Cup
FIFA World Cup

Who won the World Cup?



User Avatar
Wiki User

The current holder of the FIFA World Cup title is Germany who won in 2014 against Argentina. This is their 4th win as either Germany or West Germany. Other winners are Brazil (x5), Argentina (x2), Uruguay (x2), France, Italy, Spain and England.