There is no prohibition against eating meat in Judaism other than certain types of meat aren't allowed.
None.But there are Religions that cant eat certain kinds of meatMuslim People and Jewish People cannot eat hamHindu People cannot eat meat at all it is against their custom
Yes, but many Jews will only eat kosher meat.
Humans do eat meat. People eat animals of all shapes and sizes.
they cant eat meat
They eat any kind of meat except for pork. However, it MUST be kosher.
Before during lent the people couldn't eat any meat at all.
Jewish people are not supposed to eat certain meat products. The criteria for a kosher animal are split hooves and chewing its own cud. They also do not eat shellfish, or any fish that does not have both fins and scales. Jewish people also do not milk and meat products
Cant eat pork or shell fish Cant drink wine unless its Kosher Wine Also cant eat meat or dairy products in the same meal
Yes, only the Protestant and the Jewish people that believe that you should not eat meat on Good Friday.
Jewish people do eat meat, although the meat of some animals is considered unfit for consumption in accordance with the Torah.
Meat and dairy
None.But there are Religions that cant eat certain kinds of meatMuslim People and Jewish People cannot eat hamHindu People cannot eat beef.------The original answer is not correct: there are religions which are strict vegetarian or even vegan, Jainism is just one of many examples.