To the player dropping it..nothing..to other players..they wont be able to see it or pick it up because its non tradeable..hope this helps :)
You should be able to...It should have actually been delivered already.
The nuclear bomb was first partially developed by the Germans. British Intel located a number of documents and were able to produce a small scale device and tested it in a Cornwall Mine. The US were given details of the British device and with the assistance of the UK and two German scientists, created the Two devices that were to be dropped on the Japs. So, the US, England and Germany were actually involved.
If the CD has been sealed then no you can't but if it hasn't then you should be able to by dragging and dropping the file into the CD drive on My Computer. If you need any more help email me.
there isn't actually any precipitation becouse the coral is already in the water so the rain or snow would not be able to reach
There are lots of different frogs but most of the time a frog would chew their food by actually dropping their eyes in these pockets that come into the mouth. If you ever feed a frog you will most likely be able to see them doing this.
If you were to drop a dry stone into a graduated cylinder it would pull a lot of air bubbles down with it (they stick to the surface, you should actually be able to see them) and that will give you an erroneous volume.
They dropped the Atomic Bomb in Hiroshima and Nagasaki.
yes, it's actually easier because the two patents already exist. you'll be able to cash in on both of the other people's ideas.
You can't yet, but they have been dropping heavy hints about it, and you may be able to soon.
This rule only takes effect if there is no runner on first or if there is 2 outs in the inning. It was thought that to award a clean out to the defensive team not only does the offensive team have to fail, but the defensive team has to be successful. And in dropping the third pitch the defensive team is not able to succeed and get a clean out thus the runner is then able to run to first base. If the call is indeed a strike and the ball is dropped the pitcher is still awarded a strikeout but the out does not count on the score sheet unless the batter is tagged or thrown out. The reason this can only be performed when no one is on first or there is 2 outs is that it prevents the defensive team from purposefully dropping the third pitch in order to turn a double or triple play on the other base runners.
they already can