If you have your drivers license but quit school in nc will you lose your license?
The only reason I can think of where you might lose your license is if you have a hardship license so that you can drive to school. Otherwise, if you have a good driving record and insurance, you should be fine. ...
Can you lose your Idaho drivers license if you drop out of high school?
Yes, the state of Idaho Bureau of Motor Vehicles requires a high school diploma or a driver's license will either not be issued, or revoked. Proof of enrollment in school is one of the requirements for first time drivers who are attempting to get a license in Idaho as well. ...
What is the penalty for too many points on your drivers license?
you get fined and lose license
Asked in Education, High School , Driver's License
Should high school students that are failing lose their drivers license?
From a practical and fair perspective high school students that are failing should not lose their drivers license. A drivers license could be essential to keeping a job and any punishment would unfairly impact a working student and their family. However good grades are rewarded by some car insurance companies who offer discounts for students with good grades. ...
If a 17 year old quits school in Alabama will he loose his drivers license?
If a 17 year old quits school in Alabama, he can lose his driver's license depending on his situation. He might keep his license if he is enrolled in a GED program. ...
Should high school dropouts lose their drivers license?
no they should not what if they have to get a job or some thing they dont have time for school. we wount use have the stuff we learn . ...
In Iowa do you lose your driver's license for possession of marijuana?
You get arrested if you get caught possessing marijuana in any state of the U.S. Whether you lose your drivers license or not depends on your penalty, and usually your drivers license isn't affected by an arrest. ...
Asked in Children and the Law, Rules of the Road
Can a sixteen year old lose license because they quit school in AL?
Can they lose a license they already have because they quit school? No.
How many tickets can you get in Virginia before you lose your license?
How many tickets can a 17 year old get before you lose your driving license ...
Asked in Alabama
Why will you lose your drivers license if you have to quit school in Mobile Alabama?
If you are under the age of 19, not attending high school or a GED program and you have not graduated your name will be reported to the Department of Public Safety by the school you left and your license subject to revocation. See related link. ...
Asked in Children and the Law
Can you drop out of school in Illinois if you are 17 and lose your license because of it?
Yes you will lose your license and your home worst trade ever
Asked in Cars & Vehicles
If you lose your Florida drivers licenses and need a replacement license where do you apply for it?
at your driver license office. or internet at http://www.gorenew.com
Asked in Indiana
If you drop out of school at age 16 in Indiana do you lose your drivers license?
Don't no1 ever use this website please! You can write whatever you want and it could all be a lie. ...
How many point you can have on drivers license in mi?
12 points. if you have none left, you lose your licence
Asked in Rules of the Road
If you lose your drivers license in one state can you move and get a license in a different state?
No, because you have to wait about a month before you get another license. After that, you are permitted to drive in any state, and the have it on record that you lost your license. ...
Asked in Cars & Vehicles, Driver's License
Can you lose your drivers license for driving in Pennsylvania with a suspended registration?
Your driver's license will not be suspended in Pennsylvania if you have a suspended registration. A driver's license can be suspended for driving without insurance or if you get a DUI. ...
Asked in Driver's License
How many days can your drivers license be suspended for if you refuse to take a blood test?
Drivers license suspensions are usually determined on a state by state basis. Depending on the situation surrounding why you refused a blood test you can lose your license for a minimum of 60 days. ...
Asked in Driver's License
How many accidents before you lose a drivers license?
it depends on how bad, how often, and whether or not it's your fault
What can you do if the police lose your drivers license after they have stopped you?
the same thing you do no matter how you lost your license, go to the DMV, pay the couple dollars and get another one. ...
Asked in Animal Life, Entertainment & Arts
Will you lose your license if you quit school in Alabama?
You will lose your license if you are under the age of 18 years old and quit school according to new Alabama state laws. If a student quits school and obtains their G.E.D. certification they can be released from this law. ...
Should or should not drunk driver lose their license permanently?
Some people believe drunk drivers should lose their license permanently. Others believe they should be given another chance before this happens. ...