You went in a chat room for the first time and you mistakenly hit chat when you thought you would only see what it was like and your full name was out there for everyone to see how can you remove it?

Besides developing a brainwashing machine to make them forget, there is no way. I wouldn't worry about it. Those chat messages scroll off the page rather quickly and chances are no one is going to remember it and probably didn't even notice.