Results for: clinton-county-new-york

Is Manhattan in New York County?

Manhattan IS New York County. Each of New York City's five boroughs is also a county. Manhattan is New York County, Brooklyn is Kings County, Queens is Queens County, The Bronx is Bronx County, and Staten Island is Richmond County. Full Answer

What county is New York City in?

New York City is not in any one county. It is the opposite, in fact: the counties are in New York City. New York City is comprised of five boroughs: Manhattan, Brooklyn, Queens, The Bronx and Staten Island. Each borough… Full Answer