Results for: fr-hlich

How many agencies are there in FATA?

FATA consists of seven autonomous agencies: Kyber, Kurram, Orakzai, Mohmand, Bajaur, North and South Waziristan. It also includes 6 Frontier Regions - FR Bannu, FR Kohat, FR Tank, FR DI Khan, FR Lakki Marwat and FR Peshawar. (Division of areas… Full Answer