Results for: hamilton

What is the capital of Bermuda?

The capital of Bermuda is Hamilton. The capital was St. George's until 1815, and it was changed to Hamilton. The capitol, and largest city is Hamilton Hamilton

How many grey cups have Hamilton won?

Hamilton Ti-Cats have won 8 Grey Cups. However other teams from Hamilton have also won including Hamilton Alerts, Hamilton Flying Wildcats, and the Hamilton Tigers who won five times, a total of 7. So teams from Hamilton have won 15… Full Answer