Results for: seventh-son-1969-album-by-georgie-fame

What are all of the albums by Iron Maiden?

Iron Maiden's first album is titled Iron Maiden. Their second album is titled Killers. Their third album is titled Number of the Beast. Their fourth album is titled Peace of Mind. Their fifth album is titled Powerslave. Their sixth album… Full Answer

Who wrote son of a preacher man?

"Son of a Preacher Man" was written by John Hurley and Ronnie Wilkins and was popularized by Dusty Springfield when it was released on her 1969 album "Dusty in Memphis."