House M.D.

One of the most successful TV series ever released, House M.D is an American medical drama show. It is based in Princeton-Plainsboro Teaching Hospital, and was originally shown on Fox. There are 8 seasons and a total of 176 episodes. The main stars appearing in all seasons are Hugh Laurie as Dr Gregory House, Robert Sean Leonard as Dr James Wilson, and Omar Epps as Dr. Eric Foreman. House M.D. was created by David Shore in 2004 with reference to Sherlock Holmes.

656 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.