Indian Cricket League ICL

Indian Cricket League was a private cricket league that operated from 2007 to 2009 in India. The league’s two seasons included tournaments between nine domestic teams from major Indian cities and four international teams – Bangladesh, India, Pakistan and The World – including the Lahore Badshahs of Pakistan.

248 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.

Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.