Baseball History
Celebrity Births Deaths and Ages
TV Shows and Series
World Series
Baseball Rules and Regulations
New York Yankees

Major League Baseball (MLB)

Major league baseball is a league of 30 professional baseball teams in the United States and Canada. The MLB was founded in 1869. Teams compete from April to October, when the World Series is held.