Located northwest of the Solomon Islands in the South Pacific, Nauru is an island country. Officially called the Republic of Nauru, it is the world’s smallest republic. With an area of only 8.1 square miles, it is the least populated country after Vatican City.

424 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.