Located northwest of the Solomon Islands in the South Pacific, Nauru is an island country. Officially called the Republic of Nauru, it is the world’s smallest republic. With an area of only 8.1 square miles, it is the least populated country after Vatican City.

423 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.

Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.