Time Quartet (A Wrinkle in Time)

The Time Quartet is a series of five books by Madeleine L'Engle. The five books in reading order are: "A Wrinkle in Time," "A Wind in the Door," "Many Waters," "A Swiftly Tilting Planet," "An Acceptable Time." The most popular of the five books is "A Wrinkle in Time."

2,741 Questions