Tuvalu (formerly Ellice Islands) is an island nation, consisting of nine islands, in the Pacific Ocean near the Solomans and Fiji. Tuvalu is a member of the British Commonwealth whose native people are of Polynesian descent.

386 Questions

No questions found for given filters. Try a different search or filter.

Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.