Best Answer

The University of Georgia Bulldogs have 12 SEC conference championships.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2009-03-12 20:19:07
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
See all Study Guides
Create a Study Guide
More answers
User Avatar

Knox Culpepper

Lvl 2
โˆ™ 2020-03-17 00:03:33


User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many SEC championships does The University of Georgia have?
Write your answer...
Related questions

How many sec championships has Georgia teach won?

Georgia Tech has won 5 SEC championships

How many SEC championships has Georgia won?


How many SEC championships does Georgia Tech have?


How many sec championships have University of Florida won?


Which team has won the most SEC championships?

For football? University of Alabama with 21 SEC Championships

How many SEC Basketball Titles does the University of Kentucky have?

Go to and search under men's basketball. It shows 43 SEC Championships and 25 SEC Tournament Championships.

How many championships has university of Floridia won?

Florida has won 7 SEC championships and 3 national championships the last being in 2008.

How many championships does Georgia bulldogs have?

According to College Football Data Warehouse, Georgia has won 1 National Championships that is reconized by the board of NCAA in 1980 and 12 SEC championhips or co-championships.

How many SEC championships has UF won?

As of the start of the 2007 season, the University of Florida has won 7 SEC championships:1991, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 2000, 2006

What is the oldest SEC school?

university of Georgia

How many sec basketball championships has Kentucky won?

how many sec championships has Kentucky won in mens basketball

How many national championships does the sec have?

6 bcs championships

How many national championships did bear Bryant have as Alabama coach?

Coach Bear Bryant won six BCS Championships at the University of Alabama, including 13 SEC Championships.

How many SEC championships did Paul Bryant win?

Coach Paul "Bear" Bryant won 14 SEC titles. He won his first with the University of Kentucky and 13 with the University of Alabama.

How many sec championship does Alabama have?

Alabama has 23 SEC Championships.

How many SEC championships do Alabama have?


How many sec championships does Florida have?


How many SEC Championships does Nick Saban have?

Nick Saban won two SEC Championships at LSU in 2001 and 2003.

How many sec championships has tenneesse won?


How many SEC Championships has Alabama won?


How many SEC championships has auburn won?


How many sec championships has bama won?


How many sec championships has Vanderbilt won?


Who has the most sec championships in the sec?

Alabama by far has the most SEC Championships with 21. As of 2009, Alabama now has 22 SEC Championships. Still the most of any team.

How many sec football championships does tennessee have?

They have 16 conference championships and 6 national titles.

People also asked

What year did university of Georgia win the national championship?

View results