World Series

How many World Series' were there?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2010-04-16 14:04:07
2010-04-16 14:04:07

Through 2009, there have been 105 World Series.

User Avatar

Related Questions

The World Series have many times.

In the world series it is best of 7.

The Brewers have never won the World Series.

nine times they won the world series.

There are three books in the night world series

There are 48 episodes in Hetalia World Series.

Click on the 'World Series Winners' link on this page to see a list of World Series winners from the first World Series played in 1903.

The Oakland Athletics won 9 World Series titles in 14 World Series appearances.

The 2007 MLB World Series was the 103rd World Series played between the National League and the American League.

The Philadelphia Phillies won 2 World Series titles in 7 World Series appearances.

The New York Yankees have 40 World Series appearances, and 27 World Series titles.

The Tigers have one four World Series.

They have won two world series: 1980 and 2008.

They have been to the world series 11 times .

The Phillies have won the World Series in 1980 and in 2008.

2 World Series championships, 1980 and 2008.

6 World Series Championships in 18 appearances.

There was no World Series until 1903

65 World Series GamesMickey Mantle appeared in 12 World Series and played in 65 World Series games

Click on the 'World Series Championships' link on this page to see what teams have won the World Series and how many they have won.

The first World Series MVP award was in 1955.

The 2007 World Series is the first that the Rockies have been in.

The New York Mets have won 2 world series.

The Pirates have lost twice in the world series.

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.