Football - American
Baseball History

How many games are there in a baseball season?

Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2012-03-15 15:21:48

There are 162 games in the regular season.

User Avatar

Your Answer

Still Have Questions?

Related Questions

How many baseball games are there in a season?

There are 162 games each season in baseball.

How many games do the Major League Baseball players play in a season?

162 games in each Major League Baseball Season

How many games were played in the 1914 baseball season?

The MLB regular season in 1914 was 154 games.

How many games are in a regular Major League baseball season?

There are 162 games in a team's regular season.

How many games are in a regular baseball season?

There are a total of 162 games for each Major League Baseball team during the Regular Season.

How many games are in a Major League Baseball season?

Each team plays 162 regular-season games.

How many games are played in baseball?

In the regular season there are 162 games not including spring training or the post season

How many are there in Major League Baseball regular season?

I hope you meant how many games are their in a major league baseball season their are 162 games in a season! If that's not what you meant sorry for wasting your time have a good day

How many games was the 1968 baseball season?

1968 was a standard 162 game season.

How many games do baseball players have in a year?

In Major League baseball, the regular season consists of 162 games.

How many regular season Major League Baseball games were there in 1930?

The length of the MLB regular season in 1930 was 154 games.

In 1970 how many baseball games per season were there?

There were 162 games in an MLB regular season in 1970, the same number as today.

How many ML Baseball games are left in the 2008 season?

The final games will be played on September 28 so there are about 7-8 games left in the season.

How many months is the Major League Baseball season?

Baseball season is 6 months long and each team plays 162 games.

How many home games in a baseball season?

As far as MLB goes, each team plays 162 games in a season ... 81 home games and 81 games on the road.

How many games in baseball season?

Each team plays 162 games during the regular season -- 81 at home and 81 on the road.

Number baseball games per season?

162 regular season games.

How many games does a baseball team play in a season?

A Major League Baseball baseball team plays a regular season of 162 games. Of course, more games are played when a team competes in the play-offs leading to the World Series championship.

Still have questions?

Trending Questions
What times 10 equals to 1000? Asked By Wiki User
How old is Danielle cohn? Asked By Wiki User
Previously Viewed
Unanswered Questions