Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2010-01-23 14:37:43
2010-01-23 14:37:43

Tom Brady has won 3 Super Bowls (36,38,and 39)


Related Questions

24 years and 184 days, at the time Brady was the youngest quarterback to win a Super Bowl in NFL history

that's easy... Tom Brady!

Quarterback Tom Brady of the New England Patriots was named MVP of Super Bowl XXXVI.

Quarterback Tom Brady of the New England Patriots was named MVP of Super Bowl XXXVIII.

Tom Brady is the only New England Patriots quarterback to win a super bowl.

Tom Brady, the Quarterback of the New England Patriots, was named the MVP of Super Bowl XXXVI.

No, at that point he was still playing in college for Michigan. Drew Bledsoe was the starting quarterback for that Super Bowl

Tom Brady of the Patriots in Super Bowl XXXVIII and Drew Brees of the Saints in Super Bowl XLIV, each with 32 completions.

Tom Brady went (and won) his first Super Bowl in his second season as an NFL quarterback in the 2001-02 season. Brady led the Patriots to a Super Bowl 36 upset victory over Kurt Warner and the St. Louis Rams (Brady was named MVP)

Current active Qb with most is Tom Brady

Ben Roethlisberger was the youngest quarterback to win the Super Bowl. He was 23 years old when he led the Steelers to their fifth title in Super Bowl XL.

John Elway has 2 Super Bowl Rings. He is the only quarterback to start in 5 Super Bowls.

Kurt Warner, because he had more experience and had played in the NFL more years than Brady. Although Brady beat him in a Super Bowl, Kurt Warner is still better.

Joe Montana and Terry Bradshaw have 4. Tom Brady has 3

2001-02 (Super Bowl XXXVI), 2003-04 (Super Bowl XXXVIII), and 2004-05 (Super Bowl XXXIX)

As of Super Bowl XLII, the record for most completions in a Super Bowl is held by Tom Brady of the New England Patriots who completed 32 passes against the Carolina Panthers in Super Bowl XXXVIII.

Both John Elway and Tom Brady have the most Super Bowl appearances at 5 each. Terry Bradshaw and Troy Aikman have 4 Super Bowl appearances each.

I don't know if this answers your question because he actually won the super bowl more than twice, but Tom Brady of the New England Patriots has won the super bowl twice.

Through Super Bowl XLIV, that is Tom Brady of the Patriots with 155. John Elway of the Broncos is second with 152.

No, a rookie quarterback has never won the Super Bowl. The Bucs starting QB in Super Bowl XXXVII was Brad Johnson who was 34 years old.

Through Super Bowl XLVII, that is Tom Brady (born August 3, 1977) of the New England Patriots who was 26 years, 182 days old when he won his second Super Bowl with the Patriots (Super Bowl XXXVIII which was played February 1, 2004).

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.