Football - American
Oakland Raiders
American Football History

List all past quarterbacks for the Oakland Raiders?


Wiki User

The past quarterbacks for the Oakland Raiders are Jeff Hostetler, Vince Evans, Billy Joe Hobert, Jeff George, Rich Gannon, Rick Mirer, Marques Tuiasosopo, Kerry Collins, Andrew Walter, Aaron Brooks, Josh McCown, Daunte Culpepper, JaMarcus Russell, Bruce Gradkowski, Charlie Frye, Jason Campbell, and Kyle Pryor. These players played between the years 1995 and 2012.