College Basketball
Basketball History
March Madness

What channel is the A10 basketball tournament on?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2010-03-27 20:37:41
2010-03-27 20:37:41

The A10 Basketball tournament was broadcasted on ESPN, ESPN2, and ESPNU

User Avatar

Related Questions

The first national basketball tournament was the National Invitational Tournament, the NIT. It preceded the start of the NCAA tourney. The first year of the NCAA Basketball Tournament was 1939.

the first womens basketball tournament was in 1905

World Professional Basketball Tournament ended in 1948.

World Professional Basketball Tournament was created in 1939.

AIAW Women's Basketball Tournament was created in 1972.

AIAW Women's Basketball Tournament ended in 1982.

The Kentucky Wildcats won the NCAA basketball tournament in 1948.

UNC was a number 1 seed in the 2009 NCAA basketball tournament.

No, Illinois has never won the NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament.

The NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament went to 64 teams in 1985.

Michigan was a #3 seed when they won the NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament in 1989.

NAIA Basketball Tournament Most Valuable Player was created in 1939.

NCAA Basketball Tournament Most Outstanding Player was created in 1939.

If a basketball tournament is coming up quickly, the best thing to do is to practice as much as possible. A tournament will be physically taxing so enough rest is important also.

go to the Mario kart channel and hit tournament

Wake Forest was a number 4 seed in the 2009 NCAA Basketball Tournament.

Syracuse has appeared in the the Men's NCAA Basketball tournament 32 times.

Florida has won the NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament twice, in 2006 & 2007.

The Michigan Wolverines defeated Seton Hall to win the 1989 NCAA men's basketball tournament.

The first NCAA Basketball Tournament was held in 1939.

Tennessee boys will play Michigan in the 2014 Sweet 16 basketball tournament on March 28th.

The 2013 NCAA men's basketball tournament included teams from 31 states and the District of Columbia.

Michigan State defeated Indiana State, 75-64, to win the 1979 NCAA basketball tournament.

There were 53 teams in the 1984 NCAA Men's Basketball Championship (5 play-in games before the tournament).

Copyright ยฉ 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.