What is the call if the ball is hit unintentionally twice with one swing and it goes into fair territory?

If, in the judgment of the umpire, the action by the batter was intentional, the batter will be called out.

If, in the judgment of the umpire, the action by the batter was unintentional, the ball is alive and in play.

Rule 6.05(h) states:
"After hitting or bunting a fair ball, his bat hits the ball a second time in fair territory. The ball is dead and no runners may advance. If the batter-runner drops his bat and the ball rolls against the bat in fair territory and, in the umpire's judgment, there was no intention to interfere with the course of the ball, the ball is alive and in play"