Basketball History
Wilt Chamberlain

What two players shared the NBA rookie of the year award in 1999-00?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2016-03-07 12:40:33
2016-03-07 12:40:33

Steve Francis and Elton Brand shared the NBA rookie of the year award in 1999-2000.


Related Questions

User Avatar

PCH: Jason Kidd , who shared a suite with... Hill ended up sharing NBA Rookie of the Year Award honors with Jason Kidd of

User Avatar

That is the official name- the rookie of the year award.

User Avatar

Two Toronto Blue Jays players have won the American League Rookie of the Year Award. In 1979, shortstop Alfredo Griffin tied with Minnesota Twins third baseman John Castino for the award. In 2002, third baseman Eric Hinske won the award.

User Avatar

NBA Rookie of the Year Award was created in 1953.

Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.