Which NFL team has the l?

The NFL teams with the "L" are:

AFC East

New EngLand Patriots

Miami DoLphins

BuffaLo BiLLs

AFC North

Cincinnati BengaLs

CLeveLand Browns

BaLtimore Ravens

Pittsburgh SteeLers

AFC South

IndianapoLis CoLts

JacksonviLLe Jaguars

AFC West

OakLand Raiders

NFC East

DaLLas Cowboys

PhiLadeLphia EagLes

NFC North

Detroit Lions

NFC South

New OrLeans Saints

CaroLina Panthers

AtLanta FaLcons

NFC West

SeattLe Seahawks

Arizona CardinaLs

St. Louis Rams