Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2009-03-17 21:53:36

Ty Detmer was drafted in the 9th round of the 1992 NFL Draft by the Green Bay Packers.

User Avatar

Your Answer

Related Questions

The 2011 Davey O'Brien winner was Robert Griffen III of Baylor.

Danny Wuerffel of the Florida Gators

Alfred Williams of Colorado won the Dick Butkus Award in 1990.

Total Recall won the Oscar for Special Achievement Award in 1990.

According to the Baseball Almanac, Sid Bream of the Pittsburgh Pirates won the Hutch Award in 1990.

Maine Pyar Kiya won the Filmfare Award for Best Movie in 1990.

Vidhu Vinod Chopra won the Filmfare Award for Best Director in 1990 for the film Parinda.

"Dances with Wolves" won in 1990. "Birdman" won in 2014.

kathy won an award for best actress in what movie she won an academy award and golden globe in 1990 for "Misery"

In 1990: Gord Kluzak, Boston Bruins

Audrey Hepburn won the Golden Globe for the Cecil B. DeMille Award in 1990.

The 1990 National League Cy Young Award winner was Doug Drabek The 1990 American League Cy Young Award winner was Bob Welch

1990 Rick Meagher St. Louis

Greg Lewis won the Doak Walker award in 1990. Lewis attended school at Washington State and he went on to play one season in the NFL.

David Brown and Richard D. Zanuck won the Oscar for Irving G. Thalberg Memorial Award in 1990.

Heisman Trophy winner, Ty Detmer, also won the Maxwell Award in 1990 and has amassed over 6,000 yards in his career.

Stefan Kudelski won the Oscar for Scientific and Technical - Gordon E. Sawyer Award - in 1990.

Sandy Alomar won the 1990 American League Rookie of the Year Award.

1990 Nick Lowery K Kansas City

Number the Stars by Lois Lowry was the 1990 Newbery Award winner.

1990 national artist award for painting from tondo, manila

Copyright ยฉ 2021 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.