Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2009-10-11 03:46:47

The 2009 NCAA Football Championship game will be played in Jan. 2010.

User Avatar

Your Answer

Related Questions

The team that won the NCAA Championship was the Florida Gators.

The Florida State Seminoles won the 2014 NCAA football national championship.

Wolverhampton Wanderers won the Championship in 2009.

Texas A&M won the NCAA Football National Championship in 1939.

The 2009 All-Ireland football championship was won by Kerry.

The Penn State Nittany Lions won the NCAA national title in 1982

Alabama won the national BCS championship.

University of Southern California

Mount Union won the 2008 football Championship

Ohio State won the NCAA National Championship in 1960 by a SLAM DUNK!!!

The University of North Carolina

Jared Mitchell & Chad Jones, Louisiana State University. On January 7, 2008 won the NCAA Football National Championship . On June 24, 2009 won the NCAA Baseball National Championship

The Division 1A team that won the 1959 POLL Championship was the 11-0 Syracuse Orange.

The Texas Tech Red Raiders have never won a national championship in NCAA Football. The Lady Red Raiders won the NCAA Basketball Championship in 2013.

NCAA doesn't list or recognize big school football championships. But the #1 team in the polls was Nebraska.

The Ohio state buckeyes won the Big Ten Championship in 2009

Florida Gators over Oklahoma Sooners

The NCAA does not award football championships. Georgia Tech has won one NCAA team championship: women's tennis, 2007.

Copyright ยฉ 2021 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.