Are pringles crisps gluten free?
if they're protein free then you're safe but check the ingredients for wheat flour, enriched flour and protein isolates.
Because of the new labelling law many of the crisps that had gluten free, (like walkers) are now not suitable for coeliacs which has put a massive limitation on the variety available. Obviously the pombears are gluten free but a little embarrassing for my teenage daughter to take to school!! there is a Yorkshire manufacturer that claims 3 flavours in the range are suitable for coeliacs.
Calories in Pringles There are: Approx 131 calories in a snack stack tub (0.8 oz) of Pringles original potato chips Approx 162 calories in 1 oz or 28g of Pringles original potato chips Approx 160 calories in 14 chips/crisps Pringles original potato chips Approx 933 calories in a large can (5.8 oz) of Pringles original potato chips. For the calories in other types of potato chips (crisps), see the page link, further down this page…
No Butterfingers are not gluten free. They contain corn flakes which contain gluten. Therefore they are not gluten free. Actually the corn flakes they use are gluten free http://www.specialtyproductsinc.net/ Butterfingers are listed by Nestle's gluten free candy list. Corn gluten is not believed to be a problem for people on gluten-free diets.
While it's hard to say whether all puddings are gluten free because they may be contaminated in the facility where they are created or aren't tested for gluten, Soyummi Puddings are completely gluten free. Not only do they use gluten free ingredients, but also they're produced in a completely gluten free facility, so you can trust that they will be save for anyone on a gluten free diet.