answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

According to Kansas state law. You must be 18 years old to be emancipated.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-10-07 03:10:21
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Can a 15 year old get emancipated in Kansas?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
People also asked