It depends on how much of a naturalist the vegitarian is. If they are seriously induced in their beliefs, then no... the violent nature of an animal being in the name of the food would make it very unvegetarianistic. That, or the deep thought that would go into answering this question would end up killing whoever thought about it to hard. Actually the gummy bears and/or animal crackers must be made of a combination of fruits and vegetables or else the person will explode. ---------------------- They could eat animal crackers, so long as the chocolate on them did not contain WHEY. Gummy bears no, as they contain Gelatin.
A definite answer to this question is impossible to give, for it relies on how vegitarianistic the vegitarian is, and how firm of believer he/ she is. If they are lienient, then the food is permitted, but if they are a true believer, the animals name in the product would make that act unvegitarian like.
No, gummy bears are made with gelatin which is made from ground animal bones.
Some gummy bears are not made of bone marrow, they are made of sugar and other ingredients. The normal gummy bears are yes made of animal bone marrow and high doses of sugar.
Only you can hahaha suckers
no but they do contain gelatin which is an animal product.
No. There will just be sweet gooey stuff from the gummy bears.
Horse gelatin is used in gummy bears... whenever you see horses at a sale in the slaughter pen, you know where they're going. :(
Yes gummy bears are squish-able.
Gummy Bears are mixtures.
about 25 gummy bears.
Yes, gummy bears expire. It takes about a year to expire but i don't think you will have Delicious gummy bears for THAT long.
No. They are made out of sugar. They are just candy, and have no animal parts in them. You might be thinking of pork rinds.
i don't know but go to what is the recipe of gummy bears
Like everything, gummy bears will eventually rot.
gummy worms have two flavors in one and gummy bears are just assorted different flavors
Theoretically, gummy bears have no felings. Therefore they couldn't be gay.
Gummy bears are food, Gummi Bears is a TV show by Disney.
In Germany, Gummi Bears or Gummy Bears are called GummibÃ¤rchen or GummibÃ¤r.
Looking for a company to make gummy bears or fruit chews
Hans Riegel of Germany invented gummy bears in the 1920's.
There are 70 gummy bears in a pound.
It depends: Gummy bears born south of the equator have tails, gummy bears born in the northern hemispheres are tailless. There can be variations depending on migration patterns, and some gummy bears lose their tails during encounters with Swedish fish.
In a gummy bear packet.
Regular gummy bears are not vegan as they contain sugar and gelatin. There are however vegan gummy bears that are made by a company called Let's Do Organics. They are pretty tasty.
they actually use horse hooves and crushed animal bones to make gelatin. they use the gelatin to form gummy bears