Want this question answered?

Be notified when an answer is posted

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Can i still get in trouble for restrictions on my license after a year in New Jersey if i haven't gotten my license switched yet?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What restrictions are there on a farmers license in New Jersey?

have a to drive a vehicle with farmers license plate. can only drive for farm business or to and from school and everything else is the same as a provisional license

What is the New Jersey's governors license plate?

New Jersey's governors license plate is 0001000

How do you get hack license in Nj?

how to hack license in new jersey

Do you need a driver license to get auto insurance in new jersey?

do you need a license ti insure a vehicle in new jersey

What are the restrictions a driver's permit has in New Jersey?

In New Jersey you can drive at the age of 2 months old

If you have a suspended New Jersey drivers license. Can you get a Georgia drivers license?

Not likely. If you have a pending matter in Jersey, then you should bust a move and get your new license in another state BEFORE the Jersey court enters the suspension order.

How much is a New Jersey drivers license?

$24.00 for a regular license.

Do you need a front license plate in New Jersey?

Yes, by law, you are required to have a front license plate in the state of New Jersey.

Can a 17 year old with NJ driver's license drive in Pa?

As far as I've heard, if you have a license issued in another state, you're good to go.

What are the penalties for altering a driver's license for showing an altered driver's license in new jersey?

The penalties for altering a driver\'s license and for showing an altered driver\'s license in New Jersey can include suspension of the license and a fine of up to $1000.

How do you surrender your drivers license in new jersey?

In the state of New Jersey, you can surrender your drivers license by visiting the closest motor vehicle branch. Tell them you want to surrender the license and get a receipt as proof.

Can you get a ticket for a partially obstructed license plate in New Jersey?

It is possible to get a ticket for a partially obstructed license plate in New Jersey. The license plate needs to be able to be clearly read by law enforcement.