answersLogoWhite

0

  • Rules of the Road
  • Labor and Employment Law
  • Child Labor

Can you drive to work with a permit in Florida?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
Answered 2014-03-29 00:37:48

After 3 months you can drive to work and school between 8 am and 10pm

001
๐Ÿ™
0
๐Ÿคจ
0
๐Ÿ˜ฎ
0
๐Ÿ˜‚
0
User Avatar

Your Answer

Loading...

Still have questions?

Related Questions

Can you drive to work alone with a permit in Florida?

Nope gota have your license


If you are 16-year-old can you drive to work on a Florida permit?

Yes, you can drive to work with Florida permit when you are 16 years of age and have accumulated a total of 15 driving hours of more


Where can you get a Florida work permit for a minor?

Florida doesn't require a work permit :)


Does a 17 year old need a work permit in Florida?

In Florida, a work permit is not needed.


Can you drive in Florida with your BC learners permit?

No. Florida will allow US permit holders from other states to drive in their state, but not foreign nationals on a foreign learner's permit.


Can you drive with a Maryland learners permit in Florida?

Anyone with a learner's permit from Maryland may drive in Florida. The same rules that are applicable in Maryland are also applicable in Florida.


Is it legal to drive by yourself to work or school in Florida if you're 16 and you have a permit?

No. With a permit, a licensed driver must accompany you in a car if you are driving.


Can you drive to school with a permit in Florida?

Yes you are allowed to drive to school and back with a permit. You may also drive to work and back and the same for church. As long as you drive safely and stay out of trouble while driving to school or work or church and don't do otherwise.


Can you drive in Florida with a learners permit?

Not by yourself.


Can you drive in Georgia with a Florida Drivers learner's permit?

You can only drive in the state where the learners permit was issued.


1 am work permit holder you can drive in sg?

i am work permit holder i can drive in Singapore


On the back of your permit in Florida it states somthing 11-6...OR from to work-school does this mean people with only a permit can drive u can drive unsupervied as long as its from-to work of school?

NOOOOOOO!!!


How late can you drive with a Learner's Permit?

The state of Florida says you can drive with your permit when you frist get it until 7.00 Pm


If you are 18 and have your learner's permit may you drive alone to work or school in Florida?

NO! You must be accompanied by a licensed driver.


What is the steps that can be taken so a person could drive to work or school with a Florida permit?

Come and help answer the question!


Do you need working permit papers for minors in Florida?

No, Florida does not require that minors have a work permit.


Can a student drive to school in Florida on a permit?

Yes


Can you drive in Delaware with a Florida permit?

i believe so


Can you drive in Florida with a Canadian learners permit?

No, you cannot.


Can you drive by yourself with a learners permit in Tampa florida?

No.


Can an 18 year old drive alone in Florida with a learner's permit?

A permit is not required but you need a license to be able to drive.


Can a 16 year old drive to school and work with a permit in Florida alone?

No, not unless you have someone twenty years or older with you.


Can a driver with a learners permit from Florida drive in New York?

No.


Can a Florida resident drive out of state with a learners permit?

yes


Can you drive to work with a permit?

Yes