US Senators and Representatives

Current Arizona Senators?


Top Answer
User Avatar
Wiki User
2011-01-11 21:04:51
2011-01-11 21:04:51

The current Arizona senators are Jon Kyl and John McCain.


Related Questions

The U.S. Senators from Arizona are John McCain and Jeff Flake.

John McCain (R) and Jeff Flake (R) are the U.S. Senators representing Arizona. McCain's next election will be in 2022. Flake's next election will be in 2018.

There is a list of all current US Senators at the related link below.

Evan Bayh and Richard Lugar are the current senators.

The current North Dakota senators are Republican John Hoeven and Democrat Heidi Heitkamp.

bob menedez and frank laurenburg are the current senators of the great state of new jeresey

Current Florida senators include Bill Nelson and Mark Rubio. The current Florida governor as of September of 2014 is Rick Scott.

Carl Levin and Debbie Stabenow are current senators from Michigan.

The current senators of Nebraska are Benjamin Sasse and Deb Fischer.

Marco Rubio and Rick Scott

The current salary for senators is about 174,000 dollars per year. The current average income for people in the U.S. is about 51,000 dollars per year.

Delaware's current US Senators are Chris Coons and Tom Carper as of 2013. Each state is has 2 senators. Senators can serve for six years.

There is a list of the current state senators in Louisiana at the related link.

none, senators are in the senate. The house is made up of represenatives.

Bill Cassidy and John Neely Kennedy are the senators of Louisiana.

55 of 105 current Senators are Conservative

There are 67 State Senators in the Minnesota Senate. (see the related link for the current senators)

There are no senators in the Dáil. Senators are in the Seanad. The current one was elected in 2011. Three members would be Feargal Quinn, TerryLeyden and David Norris.

No Filipino senator began his or her term in 2012 and none of the current senators will end their term in 2012. See the related link for a list of current Filipino senators.

According to the Senate website, in the current congress, there are 26 senators who served in the military. These include senators who served in Korea, Vietnam, Kosovo, Iraq, and Afghanistan.

All states have 2 Senators. Robert Casey & Arlen Specter are the current Senators from Pennsylvania

The current Massachusetts senators are Democrat Edward Kennedy and Democrat John Kerry.

Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.