answersLogoWhite

0

yes, but only after your opponent has had a turn!

The real answer is no. Doubles does not entitle you to an extra roll and move, but it does mean that you can and must move the number on the dice four times instead of two.

User Avatar

Cali Lubowitz

Lvl 10
2y ago

What else can I help you with?

Related Questions

In the game monopoly...If you roll doubles do you have to roll again or can you pass the dice and end your turn?

You have to roll again, but if you roll doubles three times in a row, you go to jail, directly to jail, don't pass go, don't collect 200 dollars.


Can you roll on the same turn you get out of jail in monopoly?

No because in the directions it says if you roll doubles you can go again and if you roll doubles again you have to go to jail


What is Backgammon?

Backgammon is a two-player board game played on a unique backgammon board. The players roll the dice to move their playing pieces around the board and eventually off the board. Whoever is able to remove all pieces from the board first wins.


How many doubles in backgammon?

yes, but only after your opponent has had a turn! The real answer is no. Doubles does not entitle you to an extra roll and move, but it does mean that you can and must move the number on the dice four times instead of two.


If you roll doubles on clue do you get another turn?

Yes! I'm glad someone asks. As we were playing someone rolled a double. However the number was to small. He argued that he should be allowed to roll again. This caused a big fight. Therefore i decided to take the matter in hand. I went to the official rules of clue and read. It clearly read "If one rolls a double, he can decide to roll again" So there you have it! :D


If you roll doubles 3 times in monopoly what happens?

In Monopoly, if you roll doubles three times in a row, you must go directly to jail. This rule is in place to prevent players from gaining an excessive advantage from rolling doubles repeatedly. After being sent to jail, you can either pay a $50 fee to get out or attempt to roll doubles again on your next turn.


Can you explain the rules regarding rolling doubles in Monopoly and how it affects gameplay?

In Monopoly, rolling doubles means getting the same number on both dice. When you roll doubles, you get to move your token that number of spaces and then roll again. If you roll doubles three times in a row, you go to jail. Rolling doubles can help you move faster around the board, but it can also be risky because of the jail rule.


What happens if you roll doubles in Monopoly?

When you roll doubles in Monopoly, you get to take another turn. If you roll doubles three times in a row, you go to jail.


What happens when you roll doubles in Monopoly?

When you roll doubles in Monopoly, you get to take another turn. If you roll doubles three times in a row, you go to jail.


How do you determine who rolls first in backgammon?

You take one dice and both of you roll it once. Whoever gets the higher number goes first.


What if you roll doubles in Monopoly, what happens next"?

If you roll doubles in Monopoly, you get to take another turn.


When was backgammon created?

ABPA Backgammon was created in 1979.