Golf
Golf Rules and Regulations

Does a ball retriever or an umbrella count as a club in your bag?

User Avatar
Wiki User
2009-08-04 11:43:16

No, neither a ball retriever or an umbrella count as a club in

your bag. The rules state that to be considered a club it must have

a grip, shaft and a clubhead.


Copyright © 2020 Multiply Media, LLC. All Rights Reserved. The material on this site can not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Multiply.