How do cows eat pork?
Cows do not eat pork. Cows do not eat any meat. They eat grass and hay.
ya its ok but pork no
they bread for sure and pork cows for the indian people
They eat pork, lamb, beef, pigs, cows and lots of other meats.
They don't. Cattle are herbivores, not carnivores: they eat plants, not meat like pork-chops.
Because the cows say eat mor chicken. However, if chickens could talk, they would say eat mor beef, or cows. So all in all, it is up to you on who you should eat. You can also eat pork, or pig meat.
no beef is from cows and pork is from pigs
A high proportion of Hindu people are vegetarians as their religion encourages compassion for animals. Those who do eat meat generally refrain from eating beef or pork. For Hindus, cows are sacred animals. Sikhs also are often vegetarian though meat is not prohibited. Many Sikhs will not eat pork or beef. Muslims are more specifically prohibited from eating pork.
NO. Pork chops are from pigs, not cows.
Beef is definitely more healthy. Sorry to those pork lovers but even in high temperatures the bacteria in pig meat does not die. The bacteria comes from the food they eat. Pigs will eat almost anything including their own feces(poop). Its gross but its true. Cows eat mainly grass and other plants. Pork
Mostly animals, for food. They had sheep, cows, pigs, (although jews did not eat pork), etc.
Cattle are the sacred god of the Hundu people, There god was a worshiped cow and they only eat Chicken, Fish and Pork
depends on the religion, Jewish people don't eat pork (I think Muslims too) Hindu's find cows sacred so they don't eat beef
It is not true that Muslims don't eat meat. Muslims are allowed to eat sheep, cows, chicken, camels, goats, fish, etc. They are not allowed to eat Pork. Refer to questions below for more information.
Muslims; including Arab Muslims; are allowed to eat meat as sheep, cows, chicken, camels, goats, fish, etc. They are not allowed to eat Pork. Refer to question below for more information.
no they eat chicken beef pork and my persanol favourite pork pies no they eat chicken beef pork and my persanol favourite pork pies no they eat chicken beef pork and my persanol favourite pork pies no they eat chicken beef pork and my persanol favourite pork pies
If it says "kosher" you can be assured it contains no pork. Most kosher gelatin is from cows.
No. They don't eat pork.
They don't eat pork.
Only the Arab Muslims don't eat pork. Arab Christians eat pork.
As it's made from cows milk, how do you surmise pork may be involved.
well you see Muslims don't eat pork because they think that its too dirty. chickens are nice but pork is against god`s religon. i heard that he said it. he said do not eat the pork. i know pork is nice to you and all, but its against god. i don't eat pork.
Yes, they eat pork but they don't eat beef.
No, cows only eat vegetation. Cows are herbivores.
no, Muslims cant eat pork ( and ham is considered pork ).
It is strictly forbidden in Quran, the Muslim holy book, for any Muslim to eat pork. Not allowed to eat pork in Islam. If some eat pork, then it there own choice not to follow Islam teachings. Who eats pork is sinful unless he is obliged to eat pork (e.g he is going to die and no food else is available for him to eat.)
Perhaps you mean the Muslims. They don't eat pork because Almighty Allah has forbidden them to eat pork.
cows will eat any grain, but most cows eat corn
no Malay don't eat pork
Hindus eat pork
Muslims don't eat pork
If pork products are properly cooked, they are safe to eat.
Jehovah's Witnesses can eat pork if they wish, as long as it is properly bled. Jews and Muslims do not eat pork.
No, cows do not eat humans.
cows can eat nuts.
cows eat grass
Yes. They are not allowed to eat pork.
Most Jews do not eat pork.
The Malays are Muslims.Thus they don't eat pork
yes she eat pork
That depends on why you don't eat pork. If it is for religious reasons, you might be a Jew or a Muslim. If you don't eat pork because you don't eat meat, you are a vegetarian.
Beef gelatin is made from the bones of cows. Pork gelatin is made from the bones of pigs.
If Not They Would Never Eat Cows.
The ones that don't eat cows.
No, the cows are too big to eat.
yes cows can eat candy
Christians eat pork, it's the Jews and Muslims who don't eat pork, it's part of their customs and traditions.
Cows don't eat animals, they eat grass they are herbivores.
COWS COWS COWS they eat cows.
No. True Muslims don't eat pork.
No American's eat pork , only the Canadians .