Best Answer
User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

At a meeting in Berlin European leaders decided that a country could claim land in Africa by

Which of these is not a reason for the growth of imperialism

What was the migration of the Boers into the interior of Africa called

How did the British prime minister want to link all British outposts in Africa

See all cards
28 Reviews
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

9y ago

The landlocked country of Zimbabwe is located in southern Africa. It is bordered by the countries of South Africa, Zambia, Botswana, and Mozambique.

This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago

1,2,3 a million

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many countries border Zimbabwe?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

How many countries border botswana?

South Africa, Namibia and Zimbabwe

What country does not border the ocean?

There are many countries that are landlocked. For example: Bolivia, Hungary, and Zimbabwe.

What countries border the Victoria falls?

Zambia and Zimbabwe

What countries share a border with Zimbabwe?

South Africa, Botswana, Mozambique and Zambia

What countries border Zambia?

The Congo, Tanzania, Malawi, Mozambique, Zimbabwe, Botswana, Namibia and Angola border Zambia.

How many Borders does Zimbabwe have with the sea?

Zimbabwe is land-locked and therefore does not border the sea at all.

How many countries are in Zimbabwe?

1: Zimbabwe. Zimbabwe is country not a continent. (Though South Africa does have countries contained within it) But if you mean regions....

What four countries border South Africa's north?

The following countries border South Africa to the North (from West to East):NamibiaBotswanaZimbabweMozambiqueseveral nations: Botswana, Namibia, Zimbabwe and Mosambique.

What countrie is Victoria falls in?

It's on the border of Zambia & Zimbabwe, on the Zambeisei river.

What countries share the border of South Africa?

Five countries border on South Africa - Namibia, Botswana and Zimbabwe to the North, and Mozambique and Swaziland to the East. The small country of Lesotho is wholly encompassed by South Africa.

In which country is the Victoria Falls located?

The Falls are located on the borders of Zimbabwe and Zambia

What falls is a popular destination located on the border of Zambia and Zimbabwe?

Victoria Falls is on the border of Zambia and Zimbabwe.